Momu Meets…

Momu

Hi Momu fans!  (Sorry, was that a bit presumptuous?)

I thought a good way for you to get to know the other lads, would be for me to pretend to be a reporter and do a mini interview with one lad at a time.  Sounds fun right?  Here goes…

LB

 

Momu: Hi, What’s your name?  Do you have any nicknames?

Little Bear: My name is Little Bear or LB for short.  I am one of only a handful of lads with only initials for their most used name.  I feel a bit special as a result.

M: Can you tell us a bit about you?  Were you always a lad or have you been rescued?

LB: I am the newest lad here at the girl’s flat.  I was found in a charity shop basket just over two weeks ago.  The boy spotted me right at the bottom of the basket – the only part of me he could really see was my bottom.  This has been a constant source of amusement to the other lads.

M: How old are you?

LB: I’m not quite sure how old I am in total.  I still had Christmas tags in my ear when I was found, which makes me think I am only a few months old.  But I could be wrong.  My lad life proper only began two weeks ago, so I am only little in lad years.

M: What’s your favourite way to spend an evening?

LB: My favourite way to spend an evening is getting to know my new lad mates better.  I also enjoy finding a comfy place to lay my head for a sneaky snooze.

M: Do you have a best lad friend?

LB: I’m getting to know everyone really, but if I go into the front room to watch TV when the boy visits, I like to go in with Freddy because we look a tiny bit alike.

 

LB and Momu

 

Thanks LB, the newest member of our crew!

I hope you enjoy getting to know everyone over the coming weeks.  Be warned, it could take a while – there are loads of us!

More soon,

Love Momu. x

Leave a Reply

