Momu meets Snowy

image

Well Howdy Momu fans!  How’s things?

I’ve got another lad for you to meet today – Snowy!

image

Momu: What’s your name?

Snowy: Hello Momu’s readers.  How are you?  My name is Snowy.

M: Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

S: Certainly.  I came into the girl’s life one Christmas time (I love Christmas, don’t you?) when she was about 7 years old.  I’m not quite as white as I was when I got the name Snowy – but I am a bit afraid of the washing machine as any sensible lad should be.

M: How old are you?

S: I reckon I am around 22 human years old.  That’s quite an age for a bear like me, let me tell you.

M: What’s your favourite way to spend an evening?

S: Oh, that’s a tricky one – there are so many options.  I like to read with the girl, watch TV mainly with the boy and generally relax – I’m getting on a bit you know.

M: Do you have any favourite catchphrases or sayings?

S: Oh I don’t think so – the other lads would maybe be better placed to tell you if I do. [He does mention his age quite a lot – Freddy]

M: Do you have a best lad friend?

S: I like Freddy because we tend to both curl up with the girl when it is sleeping time.  I also like Whitey – he is even older than me!  I know, hard to believe isn’t it?

So there you go – I hope you enjoyed meeting Snowy.  We are hoping the weather might cheer up soon – it has been ever so grey here all day.  We have hardly bothered getting out of bed at all.

More soon,

Love Momu. x

Leave a Reply

