Momu Meets…Eli!

wpid-DSC1072.jpg

Hi Momu readers!  How is everything where you are?  I thought I would introduce a new lad to you today.  Yippee – Yes?

image

Momu: What’s your name?

Eli: Hello everyone, my name is Eli.  I’m a little bit shy despite how I might come across in the photo…

M: Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

E: I came to live with the girl first at the same time as Froome, but since then I have gone to live with the boy for a bit – I like to move around so I can see all the lads as much as possible.  I like to be around lads, even though I am on the quiet side.

M: How old are you?

E: I am only young – I came to live here only a couple of months ago, so I am just finding my place here.

M: What’s your favourite way to spend an evening?

E: I like to find out more about the other lads that I am with at the time because I am quite new to the group.  I also like it when the girl strokes my ears because it tickles me and she thinks they are super soft.

M: Do you have a best lad friend?

E: I like to sit with Froome because we came together, but I like to make new friends so I am hoping to spend time with everyone.  Elephants never forget apparently, so I am happy that I will always know things about my new friends.

So there you go, here’s to many more months and years of getting to know Eli!

More soon,

Love Momu. x

Leave a comment