Jumbah

Jumbah

Hello Humans, Jumbah here.

Just wanted to tell you that I beat the girl at University Challenge again last night – I know you are probably thinking “was it ever in doubt?”, but I thought I would tell you the good news myself anyway in case you didn’t know already.

Momu and some of the other lads think I am getting a big head and am a bit too cocky with all the winning that goes on.  I can’t help winning – I am very clever.  I don’t think it has affected me in the slightest – it is not my fault the humans here are daft is it?

Love Jumbah. x

Leave a Reply

