Hello from Jumbah

Jumbah

Hello Earth People, Jumbah here.

Momu asked me to pop over and tell you my University Challenge result from last night myself – he says he is tired of doing all the reporting himself (rude thing).

I won as usual, the girl came second – clever thing – but I suspect it was because her dad wasn’t watching with us.  Actually thinking about it, she came last didn’t she?  I won’t go on about it much because she is actually very nice about it and looks after me well.  I’m rather fond of her (well as fond of her as I can be being an alien with a different set of non human emotions).

That’s all for now – speak to you soon.

Love Jumbah. x

Leave a Reply

