Momu Meets….Travis

Momu

Hello Momu Fans!

I hope you are all OK and not too chilly in the wintry weather.

It has been pointed out to me by a certain someone that I haven’t introduced him yet, so I thought I would do a little post on him otherwise he might be offended.

image

Momu: What’s your name?

Travis: Hi everyone my name is Travis.  I’m a tiger – obviously, see I am all stripy.

M: Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

T: I am a tiger who enjoys working things out and watching TV with the other lads. Sometimes there are things on the TV that are quite informative (although the boy doesn’t tend to like these ones so much for some reason) and that you can join in on which is fun.  I like Sherlock the best at the moment – although I am cross that it has finished already, three episodes is not enough.  I worked out the last episode in about three minutes.  The humans don’t believe me, but it is true – promise.

I also have a long tail – I think it is still growing, which is weird…

M: How old are you?

T: I don’t really know – I have been in the same house as the boy for a few human years, but I have only been with the boy and the other lads for a shortish time.  I like it here, there is much more going on all the time.

M: What’s your favourite way to spend an evening?

T: Solving mysteries mainly.  We don’t have many of them here to be honest, but I jump at the chance to solve any that pop up.  The main mystery tends to be finding things that the boy thinks he has lost, they are usually very close by and he just can’t see them or he has sat on them a bit.  Silly boy.  I am also involved in the Boar Defence League – but I can’t say too much about that, top secret and all…

Oh and snoozing, I love snoozing!

M: Do you have a best lad friend?

T: I like hanging out with Toby and Steve, but all the lads are friends here.  I prefer to be around lads and people who won’t poke me when I am snoozing (naming no names, BOY!).  I like to sleep with my paws over my eyes – I mean how much more asleep can you look really?  Tsk…

So there you go, Travis is pleased to finally be introduced to you all (he has been looking at me funny for ages and I have only worked out that this is why…)

More soon,

Love Momu. x

Leave a Reply

