Hot Fire

wpid-DSC1072.jpg

Hello Momu Readers!

Me again!  Who’d have thought?

I am having a lovely time at the moment with the girl helping her to house-sit.  One of the main reasons I am enjoying it (apart from being with the girl of course) is that I am able to spend some time in front of a proper fire.  This means that I am allowed to get all toasty and warm.  This does not mean that I am allowed to get too close to the fire, just in case it is too burny for a little lad like me.

I thought I had better show you a picture of the fire, just in case you didn’t believe how good it was.

fire

Nice huh?

Us lads love to be toasty and warm!

More soon,

Love Momu. x

 

Leave a Reply

